Executive Board

Sugar Land Little League is non-profit and run 100% by volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact any of the current board members. Board terms start in August of each calendar year and conclude in July. The board members for each year will be voted in during the Sugar Land Little League Annual meeting in June. While games are taking place, at least one member of the board shall be on the park premises. If any issues arise, please locate a board member on duty.

Executive Officers for the 2023-2024 Season are as follows:

Position Name
Email Address
President // City Liaison
Director of Information // Website

Denver Rice
[email protected]
Executive Vice President Shelley Graf
[email protected]
Cathy Hernandez
[email protected]
Kristin Batchelor
[email protected]
Player Agent
Jason Batchelor
[email protected]
Safety Officer
Jesse Moreno
[email protected]

Local Sponsors