Board Members

Sugar Land Little League is non-profit and run 100% by volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact any of the current board members. Board terms start in August of each calendar year and conclude in July. The board members for each year will be voted in during the Sugar Land Little League Annual meeting. While games are taking place, at least one member of the board shall be on the park premises. If any issues arise, please locate a board member on duty.

Officers for the 2024-2025 Season are as follows:
Position Name
Email Address
President // City Liaison
Director of Information

Jason Batchelor  [email protected]
Executive Vice President Shelley Graf
[email protected]
Treasurer // Social Media
Crystal Wester [email protected]
Secretary // Social Media // Website
Kristin Batchelor
[email protected]
Player Agent
Jim Thomas
[email protected]
Safety Officer
Jesse Moreno
[email protected]
Director of Concessions
Position Currently Open!

Volunteer Coordinator // Social Media
Tara Fehrle[email protected]
Coaching Coordinator
Position Currently Open!
[email protected]
Team Parents // Uniforms // Trophies // Social Media
Melody Gallagher
[email protected]
Sponsorships // Fundraising
Adam Cohn
[email protected]
Community OutreachJessica Jacobson [email protected]
Facilities // Fields Maintenance
Michael Holt

EquipmentPatrick Fehrle
Scores // Pitch CountsPosition Currently Open!
[email protected]
Commissioner Lower Division
Mark Skelton

Commissioner Upper Division
Position Currently Open!

Umpire in Chief
Jesse Moreno[email protected]

Local Sponsors