News Detail

10

Jul, 2019

FALL BASEBALL REGISTRATION!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019

*EARLY BIRD* 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
**LATE** 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
***LATE LATE** Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Mandatory Player Evaluations: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 (time TBD)
Friday, August 23, 2019 (time TBD)
Players are only required to attend 1 of the 2 dates

Draft:
Saturday, August 24, 2019 (time TBD)
Managers / Coaches only

Pre-Season Practices:
Monday, August, 26, 2019

Opening Day:
Monday, September 23, 2019

Playoffs: 
Dates, single or double elimination TBD closer to season end 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES

Follow us on Facebook / Instagram for the most up to date information!

Local Sponsors