News Detail

11

Jul, 2020

FALL BASEBALL REGISTRATION!

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020

REGISTER HERE

*EARLY BIRD*
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
**LATE** 
Saturday, August 8, 2019 - Friday, August 14, 2020
***LATE LATE** Saturday, August 15, 2020- Sunday, August 16, 2020

Mandatory Player Evaluations: 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (6:30-7:30 pm)
Wendesday, August 19, 2020 (6:30-7:30 pm)
Players are only required to attend 1 of the 2 dates

Draft:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 (7:00 pm)
Friday, August 21, 2020 (7:00 pm)
Managers / Coaches only

Pre-Season Practices:
Monday, August, 24, 2020

Opening Day:
Monday, September 21, 2020

Playoffs: 
Dates, single or double elimination TBD closer to season end 

ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO UNFORESEEN CIRCUMSTANCES

Follow us on Facebook / Instagram for the most up to date information!

Local Sponsors